30 Years Later — The Show Must Go On: Current Trends and Issues in the Theater Industry

By Jason Baruch, Kathy Kim, Adam J.Rosen. Eric Goldman, Alexandra Mary Clapps, Rebecca Frank Oeser, Jason Aylesworth, and David Friedlander

Five years ago, the EASL Journal published an article called “Exit Stage Left, Enter Stage Right: Theatre Trends Over the Past 25 Years” to celebrate EASL’s 25th Anniversary.

Contact

Mark D. Sendroff, Esq.
msendroff@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason P. Baruch, Esq.
jbaruch@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason Aylesworth, Esq.
jaylesworth@sendroffbaruch.com

Carter Anne McGowan, Esq.
cmcgowan@sendroffbaruch.com

Sarah M. Sheppard
Legal Secretary
ssheppard@sendroffbaruch.com

Theresa Rose
Office Assistant
trose@sendroffbaruch.com

Candice Owens
Financial Administrator
cowens@sendroffbaruch.com

Contact Info

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP.
1500 Broadway, Suite 2201
New York, NY 10036-4015
Phone: (212) 840-6400
Fax: (212) 840-6401