Book Publishing and New Media

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP represents authors in connection with book publishing contracts, and additionally as underlying rights owners in stage and screen rights acquisition negotiations. The firm also renders legal counsel to new media companies, as well as to content providers working in new media ventures.

Contact

Mark D. Sendroff, Esq.
msendroff@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason P. Baruch, Esq.
jbaruch@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason Aylesworth, Esq.
jaylesworth@sendroffbaruch.com

Carter Anne McGowan, Esq.
cmcgowan@sendroffbaruch.com

Sarah M. Sheppard
Legal Secretary
ssheppard@sendroffbaruch.com

Theresa Rose
Office Assistant
trose@sendroffbaruch.com

Candice Owens
Financial Administrator
cowens@sendroffbaruch.com

Contact Info

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP.
1500 Broadway, Suite 2201
New York, NY 10036-4015
Phone: (212) 840-6400
Fax: (212) 840-6401