Film and Television

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP represents clients in all aspects of the film and television industry, from producers, directors and screenwriters to cast and crew. Many of the firm’s clients have appeared in scripted and unscripted television programs and films. A substantial number of the firm’s film and television clients are located in Los Angeles, California, where Jason Baruch is also admitted to practice and where the firm’s attorneys have developed strong and valuable relationships with many agents and studios.

Contact

Mark D. Sendroff, Esq.
msendroff@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason P. Baruch, Esq.
jbaruch@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason Aylesworth, Esq.
jaylesworth@sendroffbaruch.com

Carter Anne McGowan, Esq.
cmcgowan@sendroffbaruch.com

Sarah M. Sheppard
Legal Secretary
ssheppard@sendroffbaruch.com

Theresa Rose
Office Assistant
trose@sendroffbaruch.com

Candice Owens
Financial Administrator
cowens@sendroffbaruch.com

Contact Info

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP.
1500 Broadway, Suite 2201
New York, NY 10036-4015
Phone: (212) 840-6400
Fax: (212) 840-6401