Music and Music Publishing

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP represents composers, producers, independent record labels, music publishers and recording artists, as well as orchestrators and arrangers, in connection with recording contracts and stage, film and television production work. The firm also advises bands and performance groups in connection with collaboration agreements, band manager contracts and various business issues. With respect to music publishing, the firm negotiates and administers public performance, synchronization and mechanical licenses.

Contact

Mark D. Sendroff, Esq.
msendroff@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason P. Baruch, Esq.
jbaruch@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason Aylesworth, Esq.
jaylesworth@sendroffbaruch.com

Carter Anne McGowan, Esq.
cmcgowan@sendroffbaruch.com

Sarah M. Sheppard
Legal Secretary
ssheppard@sendroffbaruch.com

Theresa Rose
Office Assistant
trose@sendroffbaruch.com

Candice Owens
Financial Administrator
cowens@sendroffbaruch.com

Contact Info

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP.
1500 Broadway, Suite 2201
New York, NY 10036-4015
Phone: (212) 840-6400
Fax: (212) 840-6401