News & Events

June 20th, 2007

Jason has organized with EASL co-chair Diane Krausz a program called “The ABC’s of the APC: Will It Run?” The event will be presented by the NYSBA at The Dramatists Guild. Speaking will be Jason, CAA agent Olivier Sultan and Ralph Sevush of the Guild.

May 5th, 2007

Mark participated in a panel with agents Patrick Herrold of ICM, Bill Craver of Paradigm and David Kalodner of William Morris sponsored by Commercial Theatre Institute, on the topic, WHAT MAKES A GOOD PRODUCER.

April 26th, 2007

Jason was a panelist at a Dramatists Guild program called “Contracts 101: Understanding Underlying Rights”. The event was moderated by David Faux at the Guild, and co-panelists included agent Sarah Douglas, composer Scott Frankel, playwright Peter Parnell and attorney M. Kilburg Reedy.

March 21st, 2007

Mark participated in a panel with agents Chris Till of Paradigm and Ron Gwiazda of Abrams Artists sponsored by Commerical Theatre Institute, on the topic, PRODUCING THEATRE.

Older posts
`

Contact

Mark D. Sendroff, Esq.
msendroff@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason P. Baruch, Esq.
jbaruch@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason Aylesworth, Esq.
jaylesworth@sendroffbaruch.com

Carter Anne McGowan, Esq.
cmcgowan@sendroffbaruch.com

Sarah M. Sheppard
Legal Secretary
ssheppard@sendroffbaruch.com

Theresa Rose
Office Assistant
trose@sendroffbaruch.com

Candice Owens
Financial Administrator
cowens@sendroffbaruch.com

Contact Info

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP.
1500 Broadway, Suite 2201
New York, NY 10036-4015
Phone: (212) 840-6400
Fax: (212) 840-6401