News & Events

November 6th, 2008

Jason Baruch presented the EASL program entitled “Omigod You Guys – We’re on MTV” at the William Morris Endeavor Entertainment Agency.

July 17th, 2008

Jason was a panelist/speaker at the Commercial Theatre Institute’s inaugural summer conference at O’Neill Theatre.

May 2nd, 2008

Sendroff & Baruch co-sponsored The Commercial Theatre Institute’s intensive three-day program at New World Stages.

April 9th, 2008

Jason was a guest lecturer at Cardozo Law School for the school’s entertainment law class discussing the legal aspects of theatrical producing.

March 24th, 2008

Jason participated in a roundtable panel for the program entitled “Developing a Project,” which was sponsored by the Off-Broadway League at the Acorn Theatre.

February 28th, 2008

Jason presented the EASL program entitled “Conducting Private Placements on the Internet: An Oxymoron?” at the William Morris Agency.

Older posts
`

Contact

Mark D. Sendroff, Esq.
msendroff@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason P. Baruch, Esq.
jbaruch@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason Aylesworth, Esq.
jaylesworth@sendroffbaruch.com

Carter Anne McGowan, Esq.
cmcgowan@sendroffbaruch.com

Sarah M. Sheppard
Legal Secretary
ssheppard@sendroffbaruch.com

Theresa Rose
Office Assistant
trose@sendroffbaruch.com

Candice Owens
Financial Administrator
cowens@sendroffbaruch.com

Contact Info

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP.
1500 Broadway, Suite 2201
New York, NY 10036-4015
Phone: (212) 840-6400
Fax: (212) 840-6401