News & Events

December 17th, 2009

Jason Aylesworth was admitted as an attorney in both New York and Connecticut, and hired as an associate at the firm.

October 27th, 2009

Jason Baruch was a special panelist on a presentation organized by the Broadway League New Producers Alliance, where issues (legal, business and practical) for new commercial producers were discussed.

October 23rd, 2009

Jason Baruch gave an inaugural presentation to the Commercial Theatre Institute about royalty pools, along with Broadway producer Tom Viertel, entitled “Who Gets What.”

June 7th, 2009

Congratulations to Tony Award winners and Sendroff & Baruch clients Michael Starobin, Shirley Herz, and the Signature Theatre in Washington D.C. Mr. Starobin won the Tony Award for Best Orchestrations in “Next To Normal.” Ms. Herz won the Special Tony Award for Excellence in the Theatre for her exceptional services as a Broadway Publicist and Press Agent for the last fifty years. Signature Theatre received the Regional Theatre Tony Award for its outstanding contributions spanning over twenty seasons.

May 11th, 2009

Mark was a panelist at a Dramatists Guild seminar called “Contracts 101: Agency Agreements.” The event was moderated by David Faux at the Guild, and co-panelists included agent Sarah Douglas, licensing director Craig Pospisil, playwright Stephen Temperley and publishing representative Barbara Perlmutter.

May 5th, 2009

Jason Baruch presented the EASL program entitled “Everything You Wanted to Know About Form D But Were Afraid To Ask” at the William Morris Endeavor Entertainment Agency.

Older posts
`

Contact

Mark D. Sendroff, Esq.
msendroff@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason P. Baruch, Esq.
jbaruch@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason Aylesworth, Esq.
jaylesworth@sendroffbaruch.com

Carter Anne McGowan, Esq.
cmcgowan@sendroffbaruch.com

Sarah M. Sheppard
Legal Secretary
ssheppard@sendroffbaruch.com

Theresa Rose
Office Assistant
trose@sendroffbaruch.com

Candice Owens
Financial Administrator
cowens@sendroffbaruch.com

Contact Info

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP.
1500 Broadway, Suite 2201
New York, NY 10036-4015
Phone: (212) 840-6400
Fax: (212) 840-6401