News & Events

October 26th, 2010

Jason Aylesworth organized and ran with the Young Lawyers Committee of EASL the “Speed Networking” event at Village Poorhouse in Manhattan .

October 22nd, 2010

Jason Baruch taught his “Who Gets What?” course about royalty pools at the Commercial Theater Institute

September 15th, 2010

Jason Aylesworth was appointed as NYSBA Young Lawyer’s and EASL’s liaison to the NYSBA Dispute Resolution Section.

June 1st, 2010

Jason Aylesworth was appointed as NYSBA Young Lawyer’s liaison to EASL.

May 21st, 2010

Jason Baruch taught his “Who Gets What?” course about royalty pools at the Commercial Theater Institute

March 5th, 2010

Jason Baruch gave an encore presentation at Theatre Row of his “Who Gets What” lecture about royalty pools, how they work, and how the money is divided for the Commercial Theatre Institute.

January 7th, 2010

Jason Baruch presented the EASL program entitled “How School Musical: Negotiating Broadway Contracts With Music Staff” at Prior Cashman, LLP, which featured Mark Sendroff as one of the two headline speakers.

Older posts
`

Contact

Mark D. Sendroff, Esq.
msendroff@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason P. Baruch, Esq.
jbaruch@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason Aylesworth, Esq.
jaylesworth@sendroffbaruch.com

Carter Anne McGowan, Esq.
cmcgowan@sendroffbaruch.com

Sarah M. Sheppard
Legal Secretary
ssheppard@sendroffbaruch.com

Theresa Rose
Office Assistant
trose@sendroffbaruch.com

Candice Owens
Financial Administrator
cowens@sendroffbaruch.com

Contact Info

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP.
1500 Broadway, Suite 2201
New York, NY 10036-4015
Phone: (212) 840-6400
Fax: (212) 840-6401