News & Events

April 14th, 2020

Carter Anne McGowan will be speaking about Dealmaking in the Entertainment Industry at the University of Iowa College of Law.

April 1st, 2020

[April 1-2, 2020] Jason organizes the Ninth Annual Legal Aspects of Producing Seminar, a 2-night joint program of the Entertainment Arts & Sports Law (EASL) section of the New York State Bar Association and the Commercial Theater Institute (CTI). The program is accredited for 7 CLE credits. Prominent practitioners in the theater industry will speak and participate in panel discussions, including both Jason Baruch and Jason Aylesworth.

March 23rd, 2020

Jason Aylesworth teaches his CLE Program, “Intermediate Skills for Drafting Commercial Contracts: Turning a Good Agreement into an Exceptional One” at the New York City Bar Association.

March 12th, 2020

Jason Baruch speaks at Duke University to its law and theater students about theater entertainment law.

March 6th, 2020

CTI presents its intensive 3-day course on theater producing, at which Jason Aylesworth discusses the legal aspects of commercial theater producing with a focus on offering documents for Broadway producers.

January 26th, 2020

Congratulations to our client Todd Sickafoose, on winning the Grammy Award for Best Musical Theatre Album for Hadestown.

January 21st, 2020

Jason Aylesworth teaches his CLE Program, Basics of Drafting Commercial Contracts: Translating the Meeting of the Minds into a Tangible Agreement at the New York City Bar Association.

Older posts
Newer posts
`

Contact

Mark D. Sendroff, Esq.
msendroff@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason P. Baruch, Esq.
jbaruch@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason Aylesworth, Esq.
jaylesworth@sendroffbaruch.com

Carter Anne McGowan, Esq.
cmcgowan@sendroffbaruch.com

Sarah M. Sheppard
Legal Secretary
ssheppard@sendroffbaruch.com

Theresa Rose
Office Assistant
trose@sendroffbaruch.com

Candice Owens
Financial Administrator
cowens@sendroffbaruch.com

Contact Info

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP.
1500 Broadway, Suite 2201
New York, NY 10036-4015
Phone: (212) 840-6400
Fax: (212) 840-6401