Theater and Performing Arts

The attorneys at Sendroff & Baruch, LLP are known throughout the theatrical industry for their representation of a broad and varied group of creative individuals and theatre-related companies. Their clients include some of the most successful authors, composers, directors, choreographers, designers, orchestrators, arrangers, music directors and actors working on Broadway and throughout the world, as well as those who have not yet achieved the success they seek in these areas. Moreover, the firm acts as production counsel for many productions both on Broadway and off, and includes among its clients many co-producers, associate producers and investors. The firm also represents numerous not-for-profit theatre and performing arts companies around the country.

Contact

Mark D. Sendroff, Esq.
msendroff@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason P. Baruch, Esq.
jbaruch@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason Aylesworth, Esq.
jaylesworth@sendroffbaruch.com

Carter Anne McGowan, Esq.
cmcgowan@sendroffbaruch.com

Sarah M. Sheppard
Legal Secretary
ssheppard@sendroffbaruch.com

Theresa Rose
Office Assistant
trose@sendroffbaruch.com

Candice Owens
Financial Administrator
cowens@sendroffbaruch.com

Contact Info

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP.
1500 Broadway, Suite 2201
New York, NY 10036-4015
Phone: (212) 840-6400
Fax: (212) 840-6401