Intellectual Property

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP provides a full range of intellectual property and media law services to its clients, from processing copyright registrations to rendering opinions on potential infringement, defamation, libel and violation of rights of publicity and/or privacy. The firm also conducts legal research and analysis of complex questions of copyright, publicity/privacy and licensing law.

Contact

Mark D. Sendroff, Esq.
msendroff@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason P. Baruch, Esq.
jbaruch@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason Aylesworth, Esq.
jaylesworth@sendroffbaruch.com

Katherine Pribysh
Paralegal/Administrative Assistant
assistant@sendroffbaruch.com

Melanie Allingham
Director of Finance
accounts@sendroffbaruch.com

Emmanuel Pierre
Bookkeeper
bookkeeper@sendroffbaruch.com

Theresa Rose
Office Assistant
trose@sendroffbaruch.com

Contact Info

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP.
1500 Broadway, Suite 2201
New York, NY 10036-4015
Phone: (212) 840-6400
Fax: (212) 840-6401