News & Events

September 30th, 2021

Jason Baruch is named as one of the Top 100 attorneys in the 2020 New York Metro Super Lawyers list, and is the only entertainment attorney listed in the Top 100.<

September 26th, 2021

Congratulations to our clients who have won the 2020 TONY Award: CJ ENM (Co-Producer of MOULIN ROUGE), Eric Falkenstein (Co-Producer of MOULIN ROUGE), Sue Gilad & Larry Rogowsky (Co-Producers of MOULIN ROUGE), Jujamcyn Theaters (Co-Producer of MOULIN ROUGE),  Spencer Ross (Co-Producer of MOULIN ROUGE) and Lauren Stein (Co-Producer of THE INHERITANCE).

June 9th, 2021

Jason Aylesworth teaches the sixth installment of his Six-Part Lunchtime CLE Series “Drafting Commercial Contracts” for the New York City Bar Association.

May 26th, 2021

Jason Aylesworth teaches the fifth installment of his Six-Part Lunchtime CLE Series “Drafting Commercial Contracts” for the New York City Bar Association.

April 21st, 2021

Jason Aylesworth teaches the fourth installment of his Six-Part Lunchtime CLE Series “Drafting Commercial Contracts” for the New York City Bar Association.

March 24th, 2021

Jason Aylesworth teaches the third installment of his Six-Part Lunchtime CLE Series “Drafting Commercial Contracts” for the New York City Bar Association.

February 24th, 2021

Jason Aylesworth teaches the second installment of his Six-Part Lunchtime CLE Series “Drafting Commercial Contracts” for the New York City Bar Association.

February 23rd, 2021

Jason Aylesworth will be the guest speaker for the Cardozo Entertainment Law Society’s event “Introduction to Theatre Law.”

January 20th, 2021

Jason Aylesworth teaches the first installment of his Six-Part Lunchtime CLE Series “Drafting Commercial Contracts” for the New York City Bar Association.

Older posts
`

Contact

Mark D. Sendroff, Esq.
msendroff@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason P. Baruch, Esq.
jbaruch@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason Aylesworth, Esq.
jaylesworth@sendroffbaruch.com

Carter Anne McGowan, Esq.
cmcgowan@sendroffbaruch.com

Sarah M. Sheppard
Paralegal
ssheppard@sendroffbaruch.com

Theresa Rose
Office Assistant
trose@sendroffbaruch.com

Candice Owens
Financial Administrator
cowens@sendroffbaruch.com

Contact Info

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP.
1500 Broadway, Suite 2201
New York, NY 10036-4015
Phone: (212) 840-6400
Fax: (212) 840-6401