News & Events

`

Contact

Mark D. Sendroff, Esq.
msendroff@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason P. Baruch, Esq.
jbaruch@sendroffbaruch.com

Jason Aylesworth, Esq.
jaylesworth@sendroffbaruch.com

Carter Anne McGowan, Esq.
cmcgowan@sendroffbaruch.com

Sarah M. Sheppard
Paralegal
ssheppard@sendroffbaruch.com

Theresa Rose
Office Assistant
trose@sendroffbaruch.com

Candice Owens
Financial Administrator
cowens@sendroffbaruch.com

Contact Info

Sendroff & Baruch, LLP.
1500 Broadway, Suite 2201
New York, NY 10036-4015
Phone: (212) 840-6400
Fax: (212) 840-6401